Water Matrix

Shawn T. Bovay
Sales Manager

http://www.watermatrix.com

shawnb@watermatrix.com

Milgam Municipal Services Ltd.

Gilad Thalker
Project Manager

http://www.milgam.co.il/

gilad.thalker@milgam.co.il

Hydromax USA

Shane Majetich
Manager, National Water Distribution Services

https://www.hydromaxusa.com/

shane.majetich@hydromaxusa.com

H2O Group

Bostjan Kocar

http://h2o-group.eu/

bk@h2o-group-eu

HBT - Hanguk Big Technology Co. LTD

YongBeom Cho
Director / Overseas BZ Dept.

http://www.leak.co.kr/

leak@leak.co.kr

S.C. BIO TECH SRL

Ing. Mircea Bratu
Director General

http://inspectiivideoconducte.ro/detectie-pierderi/

office@bio-tech.ro

Roots Environmental Group Limited

Charles Wan
Managing Director

http://www.roots-china.com

utilis@roots-china.com

Alphalink Solutions

Chatjongkon Jaikla –CJ
Sales Manager

http://www.uspower.co.th

Cj@uspowerdistr.com

SUEZ Advanced Solutions UK Ltd.

Nick Haskins
Business Development Manager

http://www.aqualogyuk.com

Nick.Haskins@aqualogyuk.com

SUEZ Advanced Solutions Spain

Ana Casas Infantes
Product Manager

http://www.aqualogy.net/es/

acasas@aquatec.es

InaSAT
Viloshnee Naicker

http://inasat.net

sarva504ss@gmail.com

2f WATER VENTURE SRL

Franco Masenello

http://www.2fwaterventure.it

masenello@2fwaterventure.it

BSGC

Massimo Bonato
Chief Executive Officer

https://www.bsgc.bg/

mbonato@aresgas.bg

Aquasave ltd Skopje

Bojan Ristovski
Owner/Managing Director

http://www.aquasave.mk/

contact@aquasave.mk

TEKSU Teknolojik Su Kontrol Sistemleri ve Yönetimi A.Ş.

Ümit Cantürk
Managing Partner & Co-Founder

http://www.teksuas.com/

ucanturk@teksuas.com|

 

Utilis’ Partners

Water Matrix

Shawn T. Bovay
Sales Manager

555 Hanlan Rd #1 Woodbridge, ON L4L 4R8
Canada
PH: 905-850-8080 EX: 241
C: 416-986-0456
FX: 905-850-9100
TF: 800-668-4420

Milgam Municipal Services Ltd.

Gilad Thalker
Project Manager

49 Hasivim St., P.O.Box 9590,
Petach Tikva, 4919402,
Israel
Tel: +972.3.9112222
Fax: +972.9.9112223

Hydromax USA

Shane Majetich
Manager, National Water Distribution Services

2500 Drane Field Road, Ste 204,
Lakeland, FL 33811
Office: 813.305.6610

H2O Group

Bostjan Kocar

Preserska cesta 6
1235 Radomlje, Slovenia
+386 (0)1 839 63 60 / +386 (0)1 839 63 70

HBT - Hanguk Big Technology Co. LTD

YongBeom Cho
Director / Overseas BZ Dept.

34-8 Eunsangil, Jinwi-myeon, PyungTaek-City, Gyunggi-do, 17717, South Korea
Office: 82.31.611.9857
Mobile: 82.10.5667.3910

S.C. BIO TECH SRL

Ing. Mircea Bratu
Director General

Nicolae Filipescu 53-55, Sector 2, 020961, Bucharest, Romania
Tel/Fax: 004 0241 256 520
Mobile: 004 0722 647 232

Roots Environmental Group Limited

Charles Wan
Managing Director

Hong Kong office: E3, 14/Fl., Tsing Yi building, Cheung Tat Road,
Tsing Yi, Hong Kong
Tel: +852-3468 6734
China office: Room 38-2103 Yangtze River International Garden, Xin Wu Road,
Jiangbei District, Wuxi, China
Tel: +86 (0) 510-85215880

Alphalink Solutions

Chatjongkon Jaikla –CJ
Sales Manager

213/6-8 4th floor K.S building
Rachada-Phisek Road, Dindaeng
Bangkok Thailand 10400
Office: +66 2276 3040 ext.104
Mobile: +668 1168 1144

Central Alliance

Richard Pidcock
Group Technical Director

South Park Way, Wakefield 41 Business Park
Wakefield WF2 0XJ
+44 (0) 7968 456114
+44 (0) 1924 229889

SUEZ Advanced Solutions UK Ltd.

Nick Haskins
Business Development Manager

290 Aztec West
BS32 4SY
Bristol UK
Tel: 0044 (0) 1454804040
Mobile: 0044 (0) 7767675295

SUEZ Advanced Solutions Spain

Ana Casas Infantes
Product Manager

InaSAT
Viloshnee Naicker

51 Kelvin Dr
Sandton 2052,
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 822989602

2f WATER VENTURE SRL

Franco Masenello

via Giorgione 40,
35020 Albignasego Padova,
Italy
Tel: +39 327 455 9149
+39 335 600 4613

BSGC

Massimo Bonato
Chief Executive Officer

25, Tsar Simeon I Str., Varna, Bulgaria
Tel: +359 52 920 920
Mobile: +359 886 676 622

Aquasave ltd Skopje

Bojan Ristovski
Owner/Managing Director

Crvena Voda Str. Nb.31
1000, Skopje
Republic of Macedonia
Tel: +38926148444
Fax: +38926148443
Mob: +38978488489

TEKSU Teknolojik Su Kontrol Sistemleri ve Yönetimi A.Ş.

Ümit Cantürk
Managing Partner & Co-Founder

Büyükdere Cd. No:85 Stad Han Kat:7 34387 Mecidiyeköy İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90(212)2178540
F: +90(212)2178541

 

Contact Us


Utilis Israel Ltd.

23 HaMelacha St.,
P.O. Box 11396
Park Afeq Rosh Ha’ayin 4809175
Israel
Phone +972.9.8866676
Fax: +972.9.8866006
Info@utiliscorp.com

Utilis Inc. USA Sales

James Perry
16885 West Bernardo Drive
Suite 305
San Diego, CA 92127
Mobile: +1-858-382-7066
sales@utiliscorp.com